Skyypilot – Off The Beaten Path

Name of Obama Mole ERIC CIARAMELLA
Should Be Shouted From Patriot Rooftops

Why They Are Fighting Trump So Hard

Great words from a great man.

Google Exposes Itself as a Global Corporate Crime Syndicate

China Labor Camp Survivor Warns America of the Dangers of Adopting Socialism


Planned Parenthood Is A Money Laundering Operation For The Democratic Party, And Republicans Refuse To Do Anything About It

Remixed-Retooled-Remastered. Original version released in 2010.
Why else would they lie?
Just out…
Get it on Spotify!
No Difference
George Scherf(f) and GS Jr.?

Respect Is a Two Way Street


Welcome to Social Government


© 2019  J. Mark Witters